DIC Tourist and Trade Joint Stock Company is a Vietnamese company that engages in transport, hotel, and tourism services. As of Nov 2016, it was a subsidiary of Development Investment Construction Joint Stock Corporation. The company is based in Vung Tau City.

Business sector

  • Hotel business;
  • Restaurant business;
  • Inbound and outbound tourism services;
  • Road passenger transport;
  • Passenger transport by inland waterway;


Date of incorporation 26/05/1990
Certificate of registration number 3500592920
Date of issue 12/08/2019
Capital 112,943,230,000
Tax Code 3500592920
Sectors & Industries >

  • DIC Tourism and Trading Joint Stock Company was previously established as DIC Tourism Company  under the Decision No. 390/QĐ-BXD, issued on April 08, 2003 by the Minister of Construction, based on the re-organization of Development Investment – Construction Corporation’s 3 companies: Vung Tau Hotel, The Tourism Service enterprise and Thuy Tien Hotel.
  • On January 19, 2006, the Minister of Construction issued the Decision No.135/QĐ – BXD to privatize DIC tourism company which belongs to Development Investment - Construction Corporation.
  • DIC Tourism Company was changed to DIC Tourism and Trading Joint Stock Company according to the decision No. 977/QĐ – BXD which was issued by The Minister of Construction on July 05, 2007 with an inital charter capital of VND 75 billion,
  • On Sept 28, 2011, its charter capital  was adjusted to VND 112.943.230.000.

Listing information

Date of listing 12/08/2019
Stock exchange UPCOM
Par Value 10,000
Initial Listing Price 10,600
Listing Volume 11,294,323
Total Listing Value 112,943,230,000

Management team

Vũ Thanh Bình Chairman of the Board of Directors
Phạm Bá Phúc Members of the Board
Đào Thanh Sơn Members of the Board
Nguyễn Văn Quyến Members of the Board
Nguyễn Thị Hiền Board of internal controllers
Phan Thị Thanh Loan Member of the Board of Internal controllers
Hoàng Anh Dũng Member of the Board of Internal controllers
Phạm Bá Phúc Chief of Executive Officer
Nguyễn Quỳnh Anh Vice- president
Đào Thanh Sơn Chief Accountant
Phạm Bá Phúc Representative Spokesman